Header logo
Home > Accreditation Information

Leadership Team

Maria C. Regueiro President / CEO
Caridad Sanchez Vice President of Academic Affairs
Frank Andreu               Vice President of Operations
Omar Sanchez Vice President of Assessment and Research/Director of Financial Aid
Barbara Rodriguez Accreditation Liaison/Humanities & Fine Arts Division Head
Lourdes Andreu Comptroller
Elizabeth Barcena QEP Steering Committee Chair
Jorge Alfonso Fifth-Year Interim Report Steering Committee Chair  
Loreto Almonte Faculty Qualifications Steering Committee Chair
Ernesto Gonzalez     Library/Learning Resources Steering Committee Chair 
Rodrigo Loaiza Institutional Effectiveness Steering Committee Chair 

Site Map | Florida National Home Page Powered by Campus Labs